Skip to main content

AC/DC 74 Jailbreak 1LP

This product is on pre-order until June 21
Ships from the UK

First released in 1984, 74 Jailbreak includes tracks that had only been available in their native Australia. The songs recorded in 1974 and 1976, including the classic title track Jailbreak. Limited edition pressed on gold colour vinyl.

Side A

  1. Jailbreak
  2. You Ain’t Got A Hold On Me
  3. Show Business

Side B

  1. Soul Stripper
  2. Baby Please Don’t Go