Skip to main content

AC/DC If You Want Blood You’ve Got It 1LP

This product is on pre-order until June 21
Ships from the UK

AC/DC’s first live album, released in the Autumn of 1978, features tracks recorded at the Glasgow Apollo in Scotland earlier that year. The album is regularly held up as one of rock and roll’s greatest live recordings. Limited edition pressed on gold colour vinyl.

Side A

  1. Riff Raff
  2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  3. Bad Boy Boogie
  4. The Jack
  5. Problem Child

Side B

  1. Whole Lotta Rosie
  2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
  3. High Voltage
  4. Let There Be Rock
  5. Rocker