Skip to main content

AC/DC Let There Be Rock 1LP

This product is on pre-order until June 21
Ships from the UK

Initially released in Australia in March 1977, a modified international version featuring the first appearance of the iconic AC/DC logo was unleashed that Summer. It’s said that while recording the solo on the title track, Angus’s amp overheated and caught fire! Limited edition pressed on gold color vinyl.

Side A

  1. Go Down
  2. Dog Eat Dog
  3. Let There Be Rock
  4. Bad Boy Boogie

Side B

  1. Problem Child
  2. Overdose
  3. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  4. Whole Lotta Rosie