Skip to main content

AC/DC Rock Or Bust 1LP

This product is on pre-order until June 21
Ships from the UK

This 2014 album was the first to feature Stevie Young, Angus & Malcolm’s nephew, on rhythm guitar. The album entered the charts at #1 in 12 countries and was top 5 in a further 12. Limited edition pressed on gold colour vinyl.

Side A

  1. Rock Or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock The Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs Of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder

Side B

  1. Hard Times
  2. Baptism By Fire
  3. Rock The House
  4. Sweet Candy
  5. Emission Control