Skip to main content

AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip 1LP

This product is on pre-order until June 21
Ships from the UK

Issued in 2000, the album saw the band reunite with Angus and Malcolm’s older brother George Young on production duties for the first time in over a decade. The album cover features a bronze statue of Angus Young. For the accompanying tour, a replica stood 40 feet high. Limited edition pressed on gold colour vinyl.

Side A

  1. Stiff Upper Lip
  2. Meltdown
  3. House Of Jazz
  4. Hold Me Back
  5. Safe In New York City
  6. Can’t Stand Still

Side B

  1. Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
  2. Satellite Blues
  3. Damned
  4. Come And Get It
  5. All Screwed Up
  6. Give It Up