Skip to main content

Back in Black Vinyl

This product is sold out
Ships from the UK

Side 1

  1. Hells Bells (Album Version)
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  4. Givin the Dog a Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You (Album Version)

Side 2

  1. Back In Black
  2. You Shook Me All Night Long (Album Version)
  3. Have a Drink on Me
  4. Shake a Leg
  5. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution